Spelt for Choice Shortlisted in Blog Awards Ireland 2012

Hi, just to let you now Spelt for Choice blog has been shortlisted in the Best Food/Drink Blog category, It was just a lovely fabulous surprise to see my blog got to the Shortlist. Wahoo!

Thanks to all of you who nominated me.


Marian

blog awards ireland

Tags:

Categories: Marian's Morsels, Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Spelt for Choice Shortlisted in Blog Awards Ireland 2012”

  1. September 9, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    Hi Marian, Good job. I got this far too. I hope you are successful.
    Best,
    Conor

    • September 9, 2012 at 10:38 am #

      Hi Conor, thanks so much I’m so delighted. Congratulations to you too:) Here’s hoping we make the shortlist!!!!

      • September 9, 2012 at 10:40 am #

        The long list was very long. The shortlist is also very long. I suspect I will not make it bast the next culling.

  2. September 9, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Keep working on it. Check out the Judging criteria on the Blog Awards Ireland site, that’s what I’m doing and trying to keep up with as much as I can within my control…It’s all we can do. Must dash, Tony out walking and the rain has started lashing down on him – not happy camper!

  3. September 9, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    Wow, congratulations! Great news. Regardless of winning or not, it means more exposure for you and other new blogs to discover. 🙂

  4. September 9, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Hi Sarah, thanks so much:) It’s such great news. You’re so right I’ve come across so many great blogs as a result that I hadn’t known existed!

Leave a Reply

