I was sick for the last few days with food poisoning so this is a good one for getting back to normal. So just in case you’re in the back to work from bank holiday slump then enjoy…Now looking forward to being in my own kitchen and cooking up a storm, oh what will it be today. I fancy pastry

Fortuitous Forty!!!

I have often heard individuals complain that they are not capable of making a difference.  When they complain, they are full of tons of self denigrating examples, I call them the “I’m Nots”  I am sure you have heard the “I’m nots” from time to time, perhaps you have even spoken them yourself.

View original post 388 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “”

  1. June 5, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    I noticed your absence over the past few days and missed you online – sorry to hear you’ve been unwell and good to know you are back on your feet again

  2. June 5, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    Tks Marie for your lovely comment. Was annoyed but too sick to care. Got a bit of food poisoning and had to resort to getting an injection etc. Thought it’d never end. Gone into a ‘feed me now’ frenzy and glad there are so many new recipes on the web this morning it’s great. Will be sticking to my regular food haunts or home for the next while…. M

  3. June 5, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    It sounds like you had it pretty bad. Glad to hear you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

