4 Recipes for the Weekend

I added these to my Facebook page but thought you may be interested in one or two.

  1. Sweet Potatoes and Spicy Greens: via Vegonline
    Just made these so looking forward to trying them out
  2. Fruity Guacomole Making via A Mexican Cook in Ireland
    This is on for the weekend with my homemade baked  tortilla chips using A Mexican Cook In Ireland’s tortillas
  3. Ratatouille via Healthier Steps
    Looks deliciious and seeing as the weather is supposed to be bad for the weekend, it might just warm us up.
  4. Tuscan Herb Salt via Circle-b-kitchen
    This I keep promising to make but as I use so little salt it keeps slipping my mind, on list for weekend so hopefully it’ll get one this time
Have you anything interesting planned? I’m baking up a few other dishes as well to test them from the list on Vegan Kickstart for next week so all going well they’ll be up here next week.
Well must go the oven alarm is ringing so the sweet potatoes (recipe above) and my chestnut & squash soup are just ready for scoffing off.
Thanks for dropping by and hope you have a fantastic weekend if I’m not on before then.
Marian
Categories: All Recipes, Marian's Morsels, Uncategorized, Vegetarian, Wheat-Free

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

