Hand Wrist Ergonomics

Hi All,

I’m back at long last. Thanks to http://www.wristhand.com/ergonomics.html), physiotherapy and lots of exercises and rest and the support from some wonderful fellow bloggers I’m back in action.

Am in the kitchen whipping up a storm for the rest of the day so hopefully there will be a few recipes to wet your apetite.

Thanks for bearing with me but you don’t plan that sort of pain!

Feel free to chat. Marian

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Hand Wrist Ergonomics”

  1. March 6, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Welcome back – good to hear you made such a swift recovery. Must check out that link you provided too 🙂

  2. March 6, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    Hi Marie, thanks for your good wishes, it all helped. I exercised the neck like a mad woman. There’s a slight ache but if I can get through baking etc today then it’s looking good. I hope
    the physiotherapist doesn’t find anything on next visit and then I can relax on it

    The site helped us to get the desk and chair etc sorted and my back seems to be responding

Leave a Reply

