My Mexican Shop – 50% sale on corn tortillas

Although us wheat intolerant folks need to double check gluten-free products to ensure there aren’t any other wheat elements lurking around the product (wheat starches, wheat syrups etc) to cause us problems these may be worth a try for you.

They are so quick and easy to use and my favourite use is with veggie stir-fries. Tony (total carnivore) scoffs them off as well but with a spicy mince mix he makes up.

My Mexican Shop: (owned by Lily and her husband, Alan) 

Corn tortilla sale from today until the 21st of February 2012 or till stock lasts.

Our corn tortillas are gluten free, so they’re Coeliac friendly, made with 100% white corn and are suitable for home freezing.

Nagual Corn Tortillas, 20 pack, 50% off!!

Nagual Corn Tortillas, 8 pack, 50% off!

Hurry up and get your tortillas before they’re gone.

You’ll find details and be able to buy on the link above  or here My Mexican Shop(There are lots of recipes on their website so hope you get a chance to enjoy them some day. Let me know if you do. Must order some more myself before they’re gone!

Warning;
You need to check with My Mexican Shop which products suit you particular needs. Sadly this is the only one of their products at present that I can eat.

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Uncategorized, Vegan, Vegetarian

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “My Mexican Shop – 50% sale on corn tortillas”

  1. February 14, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    thanks for the mention Marian! 🙂 In the new website coming up in two weeks time, we’ll have a specific section dedicated to Coeliacs, with loads of yummy Mexican food products people with gluten & wheat intolerances will be able to eat! 🙂

  2. February 14, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

    Great, I’m looking forward to it even more. Let me know when up and I’ll let people know on Facebook as well. Your tortillas are just fab. Yep more food to enjoy! Tks for looking after us

Leave a Reply

