21 Day Vegan Challenge

Hi All,

Not sure if you’re interested but better to let you know about it now rather than in a week or so when I’m in the middle of this challenge. Some of the food won’t be suitable for dairy and wheat intolerances, some I just don’t like and rest not available to me here so I’ll be doing my own choices for most of the challenge. Still it’ll get me in the right mindset and should be a lot of fun with the tips and tricks. From what I see their main aim is have us healthier so whether I achieve that with their food choices or mine than it doesn’t really matter. I think being in a group at the same time, should I hope, keep me on track. Do you agree?

All going well I intend to recount my experience over the coming 21 days and you can either have a good laugh with me at my struggle, of course coupled with plenty of tea and sympathy, or rejoice in my success.  Better still if you’re on the challenge as well let me know and we can have some fun chat along and offer lots of support to each other along the way.

Here’s the link to find out more 21 Day Vegan Challenge. I’m up two and half hours ago hungry and still haven’t had breakfast, must hop off and get first meal of the challenge – wish me luck.

Tags: ,

Categories: All Recipes, Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. April Vegan Kickstart – A new chapter | From Marian's Kitchen: Dairy-free & Spelt Living - April 1, 2012

    […] Vegan Kickstart – A new chapter I participated in the January Vegan Kickstart, but in early March I received an email from the PRCM Nutrition Kickstart team that they were […]

Leave a Reply

