Wishing you All the Happiest & Fun-filled Christmas Ever!

Hi All,

I’m just going to finish up today.  Try as I might I’ve been so caught up with Christmas preparations that I haven’t had time to blog over the last couple of weeks. Between our own family bereavement, illness and the rest of the stuff going on in the worId we are just trying to make it special. Besides ‘m sure you’d all choke me if I came up with the must try Christmas recipe at this stage.

So here’s Wishing You All a truly Peaceful, Happy and Fun Christmas.  Thanks for dropping by during 2011 and for the wonderful comments, likes and shares from some of you.  Hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did.

Looking forward to chatting and sharing tips, recipes and other such good stuff with you in 2012.

Best Wishes, Marian 

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

