Sick Computer – No posts

Hi to you all.

I know a few of you have wondered where I’ve been.  Well I’ve had endless problems with my computer, especially over the last few months which are now over, thankfully, with the arrival of my new computer during the week.  It actually works, which when you’ve had a moody one that crashes on a whim the simple delight of seeing a computer do what as you’ve requested is a pleasure.  Sorry bit bitchy but it’s my way of containing my anger…

Once I’m set up fully with as many as of the files from the old computer as possible I’ll be back up and running smoothly….

On to a wonderful weekend and anyone going to the Tall Ships festival in Waterford enjoy it totally.  If you don’t know what it’s about check out Vibrant Ireland’s Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/VibrantIreland as they are great at keeping everyone up to date on the Tall Ships and other great events happening around Ireland.

Best Wishes for now.

Marian

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:speltforchoiceblog

Home cook, Irish food blogger and live a plant-based lifestyle. I also co-own of www.herbicarni.com with my hubs where you'll find online courses, vegan chocolates and lots more to help a transition to a plant-based diet or live with someone who is a carnivore.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

